Socials

Load More
Something is wrong. Response takes too long or there is JS error. Press Ctrl+Shift+J or Cmd+Shift+J on a Mac.

Proud of our 100% 5 star client feedback in 5 years of business! Have you like me on Facebook yet?

  • PigMintFilm
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Zoe Scullion
    Zoe Scullion
    2017-06-15T22:04:57+0000
    Unreal! What a creative genius! He captured love in itself!
    Kat Brandão
    Kat Brandão
    2017-05-06T10:20:31+0000
    Clive was amazing!! He made it all look so effortless, he is discreet so you don't even free like your being filmed! He is super talented & is a super gentleman!! We can't wait to see the final result !
    Morgan Bailey Muselman
    Morgan Bailey Muselman
    2017-05-04T17:08:03+0000
    I could write a novel on all the reasons Clive and PigMint Film are amazing! Top notch work!
    Laurene Livingston
    Laurene Livingston
    2017-04-30T13:35:06+0000
    Seriously can't rate Clive high enough... what he managed to achieve in capturing our day for us surpassed any expectations we could have had. Being in front of a camera was my biggest apprehension for the day but Clive, along with Fraser Stewart made it so unbelievably easy and even enjoyable! The final edits are truly first class and the whole thing tells our wee story beautifully. A million thank yous to Clive and Pigmint film for the most perfect treasure trove of memories �����
    Emma McCrellis
    Emma McCrellis
    2017-04-08T20:46:21+0000
    So so so happy with the video Clive made for our wedding. Like him, we were slightly apprehensive how the city idea would work but he captured the entire day wonderfully and we couldn't happier! Plus he is super sound and down to earth! We love every second of everything you caught! Thank you so much x
    Rebekah Kennedy
    Rebekah Kennedy
    2017-03-21T20:41:23+0000
    Thank you SO much Clive for the wedding feature and highlights videos you produced of our wedding...we couldn't believe all the little details you managed to catch that even slipped our notice during the day and it has been amazing being able to sit and re-live our wedding day through your video! We love it so much and can't thank you enough!
    Leone-Nicole Wilkinson
    Leone-Nicole Wilkinson
    2017-03-21T15:59:44+0000
    I had my heart set on Clive for our big day, (even pestered him a little) he was one of the first things we made sure to book straight after getting engaged! As a very nervous couple we were anxious about having cameras on us but everything was so relaxed and Clive made us feel at ease with his down to earth personality! Just got the finished product and we couldn't be more happy with it! We absolutely love it, It's so unique and the day was captured perfectly! 110% would recommend him for any wedding! So glad to have booked with him. We now have a beautiful video of our special day to share with family and friends. �
    Claire O'Kane
    Claire O'Kane
    2017-03-04T13:34:23+0000
    Clive, thank you so much for our amazing wedding video we absolutely love it!! You have done an incredible job of capturing all the special moments from the day. I couldn't be happier with it and I really loved your choice of music and the way you added in voice over parts from Paul's speech and my mum's poem. Clive from pigmint film was so easy to have around on the day as well, and I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you �
    Judith McCavert
    Judith McCavert
    2017-02-27T10:03:44+0000
    Mark and I would like to thank you so very much Clive for capturing the most perfect parts of our wedding and providing us with such a beautiful snapshot of the day. We will treasure it forever and watching it brings back the most amazing memories. Not only are you incredibly talented but you're just the loveliest person to work with and we would recommend you to anyone. Thank you again :)
    Adele Moran
    Adele Moran
    2017-02-07T22:02:43+0000
    Lyndsay Evans
    Lyndsay Evans
    2017-01-25T10:20:42+0000
    Thank you so much Clive! The video is amazing, it's like our own little mini movie, and your song choices are perfect. It brings back such great memories and you captured all the little details perfectly. You were really fun to have around on the day, and we didn't even realise you were filming half the time. I would recommend you to anyone! Thanks again �
    Niamh Collins
    Niamh Collins
    2017-01-15T21:00:45+0000
    Thank you SO much Clive for our amazing wedding video! We couldn't be happier with it! The quality is second to none and flows so well! We are also delighted with your brilliant choice of music!! Together with Fraser Stewart you made us feel so comfortable and kept us informed of everything you needed us to to do. You were such an important part of our day and yet we hardly even knew you were there!! You made it so easy for us and for that we are so grateful! Thank you again:)
    Kellie White
    Kellie White
    2016-12-30T23:05:37+0000
    Just wanted to say a massive thank you for your amazing work. You captured our wedding perfectly. You truely are fantastic at what you do. I've never seen work like it!! Our wedding video is just beautiful and to have this for us and family to look back on we really are very lucky � � thank you again Clive xo
    Aisling Keenan
    Aisling Keenan
    2016-11-25T21:20:50+0000
    Clive was so lovely to deal with on the day, very laid back and good fun and we were delighted with our wedding video
    Katie Garry
    Katie Garry
    2016-11-20T16:39:50+0000
    Thank you so much Clive for capturing our wedding day so perfectly! We absolutely love the video, I even shed a few tears watching it! I can't recommend Clive at Pigmint film enough if you are looking for a wedding videographer. He is very professional (but also good fun) and very unobtrusive, he just blended in but managed to capture everything and every guest. Thanks again x
    Robyn Beacom
    Robyn Beacom
    2016-11-05T20:46:39+0000
    Clive created the most beautiful wedding video for us, every little detail was captured!! Would highly recommend to all future brides & grooms as he was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
    Rebecca Martin
    Rebecca Martin
    2016-10-27T09:53:43+0000
    We had Clive as our videographer for our wedding and would highly recommend! Very easy to work with, very professional and we are delighted with our finished video!
    Kirstie Mcconnell
    Kirstie Mcconnell
    2016-09-16T06:48:47+0000
    thank you to clive for capturing our wedding day in the most beautiful way! highly recommend to any couples considering getting a video!!!
    Kate Miller
    Kate Miller
    2016-09-14T17:51:11+0000
    Just to say a massive thank you Clive for all your hard work, the video is unbelievable, you have done such an amazing job and captured the day so well and all the bits we missed! It has been such a treat to watch and has so many memories to keep. We absolutely love it and thank you again �
    Rachel Clarke
    Rachel Clarke
    2016-08-01T19:23:23+0000
    Clive again - wow!!!! Such a job you did!!! We are both just in love with this! Have goosebumps!!! You have literally captured every perfect magic moment, to a tee!! You are an absolute talent and you were such a pleasure to have on the day!! Thank you!!!
    Chris Beacom
    Chris Beacom
    2016-07-10T20:53:23+0000
    Had Clive at our wedding and loved it, he was fab and really.looking forward to seeing the footage. Thanks
    Ciara Mc Guckin
    Ciara Mc Guckin
    2016-06-06T19:43:28+0000
    What a talented man! Clive captured our day back in December and it is the most stunning video. All the little details he captured and the true raw emotion was just moving! Would highly reccommend PIGMINTFILM to anyone getting married. It really is something different. We cannot THANK YOU enough Clive for capturing our day in this most amazing way.
    Mandy Gribbin
    Mandy Gribbin
    2016-04-18T20:28:17+0000
    Drew Montgomery
    Drew Montgomery
    2016-04-07T20:42:54+0000
    Can't thank Clive enough for everything, not only happy to go that extra step/mile to help and accommodate us on our wedding day but most importantly for producing a wonderful video that we'll enjoy forever!
    David Thompson
    David Thompson
    2015-08-27T14:55:20+0000
    Natasha Woulahan
    Natasha Woulahan
    2015-06-26T21:26:20+0000
    Must say ur wedding videos are brilliant,wish I had booked u in 2013
    Nikki Stewart
    Nikki Stewart
    2015-06-17T14:05:21+0000
    Mark McGloughlin
    Mark McGloughlin
    2015-04-22T11:20:55+0000
    My daughter Samantha booked Clive for her wedding. I want to compliment Clive and his performance on the big day, as well as the beautiful videos Sam and Paul received from him. He was 100% professional, unobtrusive and still managed to capture lots of special moments. I loved the way he used small cameras without BIG lights, so he was able to mingle among the crowd without really being noticed. On top of that, he is a really nice guy. They could not have picked a better videographer in my opinion. We have been watching the videos he produced pretty much non-stop since we got them and no-one is fed up of them yet. Thanks Clive, you have some very satisfied customers in Cork!
    Gemma Gilfillan
    Gemma Gilfillan
    2015-04-01T22:11:26+0000
    Clive made us such a personal wedding film from our wedding in Dec 2014. We didnt even notice he was there on the day but he captured so much. It was wonderful watching it all back this evening. Thank you for your work and I'm so glad we decided to capture our day on film in the end up. I would highly recommend Clive, from start to finish he was great with communication and options as well as delivering a beautiful film that we will treasure always. David & Gemma
    Connor McCullough
    Connor McCullough
    2015-03-22T11:00:34+0000
    Colleen Peters
    Colleen Peters
    2015-01-23T08:25:12+0000
    Ruth Donnelly
    Ruth Donnelly
    2015-01-14T17:24:12+0000
    Gareth Barr
    Gareth Barr
    2014-12-23T14:17:00+0000
    Sara Neill
    Sara Neill
    2014-12-10T21:22:03+0000
    After initially not being sure about a video I'm so glad we decided to do it, fab video and gorgeous packaging,thanks a million Clive :)
    Sarah-jayne Park
    Sarah-jayne Park
    2014-12-09T19:06:13+0000
    We couldn't be more pleased with our wedding video, excellent work and the package is great for the price. Fantastic work and thank you for capturing our day we couldn't be more thankfull
    Peter Stewart
    Peter Stewart
    2014-11-24T17:57:46+0000
    Very professionally on the day ! Can't wait to see the final product . Previewing shots look awesome
    Rachel Burnett
    Rachel Burnett
    2014-11-23T18:29:13+0000
    Amazing service! Can't recommend clive enough. We felt so relaxed with him and didn't even feel like we were being filmed. We received the most beautiful footage and haven't stopped watching since!
    Declan Gallen
    Declan Gallen
    2014-10-14T16:43:45+0000
    Hollie McGill
    Hollie McGill
    2014-09-16T10:45:14+0000
    So delighted with our wedding footage. The highlights video really is a beautiful way to remember the day, and the full footage has allowed us to see moments we didn't get to see on the day. I wasn't sure that I wanted a videographer at our wedding as we had booked a fabulous photographer but now that I have the finished product I'm glad we chose to in the end as the photos and video compliment each other perfectly.
    Fraser Stewart
    Fraser Stewart
    2014-09-15T09:10:37+0000
    Richard Neill
    Richard Neill
    2014-09-07T10:13:07+0000
    Claire Maxwell
    Claire Maxwell
    2014-08-11T20:57:15+0000
    Cannot recommend Clive highly enough. My husband was reluctant to get a videographer initially as he didnt want "a camera stuck in his face all day " but clive was so unintrusive-we literally forgot he was there. His work is first class! !so so pleased with the finished product!! Worth every penny and more!!!
    Erin Lomas
    Erin Lomas
    2014-08-05T16:17:49+0000
    Highly recommend, couldn't ask for anything else, top quality. Was a pleasure to have you around on our wedding day to capture many off the moments we would have missed other wise. Great to see what our day looked like from someone else's point of view. Thanks again.
    David Cavan
    David Cavan
    2014-08-03T22:34:00+0000
    Shannon McClean
    Shannon McClean
    2014-08-01T15:47:49+0000
    A last minute cancellation from our videographer meant we were totally stuck for out wedding the next day! Luckily Clive was available and within 48 hours had produced AMA amazing record of the day, from the preparation in the morning right through until the end of the evening. Really laid back and easy to work with. I highly recommend.
    Andrea McCullough
    Andrea McCullough
    2014-06-09T18:51:49+0000
    I would totally recommend pigmintfilm. Loved our wedding video. Clive was there from first thing in the morning to the first dance. In the video I can see so much, every time I watch it, I see another special moment. If you are having a wedding and are in two minds about having a wedding video, just do it! You won't regret it!
    Peter Meenagh
    Peter Meenagh
    2014-06-09T11:04:00+0000
    We had our wedding video within a few weeks and were delighted with the quality and value for money. Some of the footage taken wouldn't have been out of place in a Hollywood movie. Clive was also very professional on the day, making the day feel more relaxed and helping it to run smoothly. Would recommend PigMintFilm to everyone who is thinking about having their wedding day filmed!
    Next Reviews

Featured On

featured2